Winding Down

So the show’s winding down. The third episode already aired and we’re finishing the eighth now, time in the DW post office is probably going to end in a week or two. Not that you would know it, it’s been stupid crazy and stressful. I’ve been on the verge of pulling my hair out over some of this stuff, but I’ve managed to keep it together. Mostly.

Sadly the only real victim has been my writing. In terms of this blog, the screenplay, and my sketch writing, I feel like I’ve been staring at a blank wall. The uncertainty of what’s next, coupled with the sheer brutal pace has drained my brain badly. I need a recharge, and if I can make it to the weekend I’m hoping the adventure will work.

Leave a Reply

