Good, Now I Can Pretend I’m Mixmaster Mike Too

Ill be mixing and scratchin, scratchin and mixing. What? Dont you look at me like that.

I'll be mixing and scratchin', scratchin' and mixing. What? Don't you look at me like that.

Clicking on links over at CHUD and I come across this image.  I know what your thinking, because I was thinking it too for the first 8.4 seconds, then I was confused for about 2.3 seconds, and then the silly realization really sunk in.

Mutha fuckin’ DJ Hero.

So now, I only want to know one thing…. Can I MC on the mic while I spin?

Here’s a bite from the CHUD article:

The company’s groundbreaking DJ Hero expands Guitar Hero’s signature social gaming to all-new consumers with the addition of diverse music genres including hip-hop, R&B, Motown, electronica and dance.  Introducing an all-new innovative turntable controller, DJ Hero transforms players into DJs who rule the club scene by creating original mixes of popular songs and music from the world’s most exciting artists and DJs.

There’s more in the article, in fact a whole lot more including an announcement for Guitar Hero 5? What the hell happened to 4? Maybe they figure all the expansion packs some how count. Go read so I don’t feel so bad jacking content.

Leave a Reply

