New Halloween 2 Poster

There’s a new Halloween 2 poster out, and I’ll be the first to say I’m not a huge fan.  But I’m kind of a movie poster snob, so what can I do?  Meyers looks very haggard, more like a dead faced homeless guy in a dirty snuggie w. hood attachment than the iconic slasher.  And the woman in the light is either Zombie’s main squeeze Sheri Moon Zombie or Scout Taylor-Compton, either way it’s kind of silly.  It looks like a the poster to a bad 80’s action-romance flick.  Whatever Rob Zombie, you’re still my hero.  Enjoy:

And then I turned around, and there she was, like an angel in a ray of light.  And I knew, I had to have her...

And then I turned around, and there she was, like an angel in a ray of light. And I knew, I had to have her...

*Apparently they didnt like me linking to the image, have no fear, I’ll find another.

Leave a Reply

