Tomorrow Something Else I Love Gets Watered Down

Yes, maam, I would love to have my worldview completely destroyed and reconstructed all at once.  Ring it up now.

Yes, maam, I would love to have my worldview completely destroyed and reconstructed all at once. Ring it up now.

Just a friendly reminder, tomorrow Angels and Demons gets released.  I’m about as excited as a Highland and Santa Monica tranny prostitute at a baptist convention.  Dan Brown already soiled my love on the Templars with his last masterpiece and now the sights are set on n even more beloved subject, The Illuminati.  Do yourself a favor, go find a copy of The Illumintas Trilogy! and read that instead.  It’ll change your life and entertain you much more than staring at Tom Hanks’ smug look and bad hair for a couple hours.

Leave a Reply

