Does Every Boring Tuesday Update Need a Title?

Just waking up and a little grumpy so I’m forcing myself to update, because otherwise I’ll just be lazy. Today I finish the first storyboard sequence for my brand new portfolio thing. I thought it came out pretty good and as soon as I get the bastards scanned in, I’ll throw up a sample.

Self Portrait This Morning

Self Portrait This Morning

Other than that, I’m feeling a little more invigorated, I’ve been coming up with new ideas for the screenplay, yesterday was filled with random ideas in fact. So now I’m going to go look for cool stuff to post here, hit the gym because I’ve been lazy ever since I helped carry those ancient iron artifacts, and generally get back to my regularly scheduled programming. More soon as I inevitably wake up.

Oh yeah, did I mention there’s a new Tom Sparks project coming? Oh yes. And now I have.

2 Responses to “Does Every Boring Tuesday Update Need a Title?”

  1. Wonder Twin Says:

    Drawing, new Tom Sparks, screenplay…. you’ve a very happy Wonder Twin right now.

  2. joeylabartunek Says:

    Creatively I definitely feel the wheels cranking more, which makes me much more content. Or at least mentally sedated a bit more.

Leave a Reply

