Blah Tuesday Blah

I’m still in kind of a funk leftover from the weekend, it crept in like a black cloud over a picnic that wasn’t that great to begin with the moment we drove out of San Diego. The worst part is, I don’t even care much about getting rid of it, and as Bobby Brown once tried to convince us, that’s My Prerogative.

Regardless of all that, I’ve been busy as hell and really not much in the mood for writing. My nasty disease called Boredom has returned with authority and I’m just trying to keep busy and not be too distracted, I have way too much to do this week to start getting bogged down with dumb restless boredom.

Lots of storyboarding coming for some music videos later in the week and a mass of photoshop work helping a friend with art dept. duties on a feature over the next few days, I’ll catch up when I can.

Song of the day:
Super Furry Animals – Ice Hockey Hair

Leave a Reply

