Stuff I want For Early Birthday Presents Pt. 1

No time like a week early to start hinting at birthday presents, seeing as how I get old as fuck next week.  First up, a lawn Jawa that’s just so cute it hurts:

Now if they just made a planter in the shape of a sand crawler I would be set.

2 Responses to “Stuff I want For Early Birthday Presents Pt. 1”

  1. joeylabartunek Says:

    It just figures someone would beat me to my grand idea! Oh well, that crawler is probably 50 times better than anything I could rig up anyways, I need a couple of these for the garden! And a ton of Jawa action figures.

    Oh yes.

Leave a Reply

