Musical Notation

So I haven’t really had much to say, which I know is probably a shocker to some, but I’ve been in a quiet contemplative mood. A sort of quiet recharging of the batteries this week in preparation for who knows what.  So instead of weighing you down with any more text about how uneventful things have been, I’ll leave you a few songs that I’ve been listening to alot this week and do a much better job of representing the unspoken space my head is in than silly letters:

(although what’s up with this lame video??)

Leave a Reply

