Wait, What Day Is Today?

Steve was once a successful maritime lawyer before the strain of bullshit became too much and he fled for the wilds. Now he spends his days jamming sticks into rocks. Doesn't that sound lovely?

So it’s the new year, and I’m not really impressed yet.  I’m still in a  non-verbal caveman mood, thus my eternal non-posting, but as these things go, when I’m not writing I’m drawing and I’ve been doing plenty of that.

It’s finally quiet around the house, everyone else has gone to their respective businesses and I can think a little.  This is good.

So to quell any fears that I might have just given up and wandered off into the bush, I’m going to post some recent art that I’ve been working on.  Prepare for transmissions soon.

Leave a Reply

